I am passionate about Art, a writer and a mosaic artist. Mathematician, futurist, former university professor, I have always been driven and inspired throughout my entire career by innovation, creativity and the study of cultural diversity. 

The combination of my PhD in Innovation, my experience at the Institute for the Future in California (http://www.IFTF.org)  and my passion for mosaics, allowed me to be carried quite naturally by the flow of the current digital and IA Art revolution.

I now have the pleasure of working independently and worldwide, in a field that has always fascinated me - Art in all its wonderful forms: I design and organize multimedia shows and multicultural events.

My love of Art is first and foremost a story of encounters with artists, enthusiasts and collectors. Works of art speak to me, they recount stories about their creators, their doubts, their moments of joy, of sadness, ... Beautiful stories are intricately woven into each work of art... I would like to tell and share them.

Currently President of the Association ArtAmis, and of Vidiart, I wish to encourage and facilitate these encounters.

Please do get in touch!

diana_landi

    My projects

    Art - Tech
    Publications
    Conferences
    Events
    Workshops
    Meetings

Je suis passionnée d’art, écrivain et artiste mosaïste. Mathématicienne, futuriste, ancien professeur d’université j’étais guidée pendant toute ma carrière  par  l’innovation,  la créativité et l’étude des différences culturelles. 

Ma thèse d’État en innovation, mon expérience à l’Institut du Future en Californie (www.IFTF.org)  et ma passion pour la mosaïque m’ont permis de rentrer tout naturellement dans la révolution actuelle de l’art numérique.

Aujourd’hui je travaille de manière indépendante et internationale me consacrant à un domaine qui m’a toujours fascinée, l’art sous toutes ses facettes :  je crée et j’organise de spectacles multimédia et des événements multiculturels.

Mon amour de l’art est d’abord une histoire de rencontres avec des artistes, des amateurs, des  collectionneurs. Les œuvres d’art me parlent, elles me racontent l’histoire de leurs créateurs, leurs doutes, leurs moments de joie, de tristesse, … Derrière chaque œuvre de très belles histoires se tissent…  Je veux  les raconter et les partager.

Actuellement présidente de l’association ArtAmis, et de Vidiart, je souhaite susciter ces rencontres, les encourager et les provoquer.

Contactez-moi !

diana_landi

    Mes projets

    Art - Tech
    Publications
    Conférences
    Evènements
    Ateliers
    Rencontres